If you have been invited on a trip, you will receive an invitation by email
When you clicks on the "Click here to view the trip details" link you will be brought to the Login screen
Once you log in, you are presented with the trip tile and option to select going or not going
Until you click either "going" or "not going" you will appear as pending in the “people” tab of the trip
You can view the trip details including all of the flight and hotel options. You can also see what options have been selected by the other participants in the trip and add these to your trip or select alternative options.